

Government of Goa

Office of the Director General of Police Police Headquarters, Panaji-Goa. 403 001.

Phone No. + 91 (0832) 2428124/2428583 Fax No. + 91 (0832) 2422672

Email - <u>sphq@goapolice.gov.in</u> Website - www.goapolice.gov.in

No.ES-I(A)/P.P./2/29 /2019

Dated:- 22.02.2019.

D.O. No. 235

ORDER

On the recommendation of the Police Establishment Board, the below mentioned Deputy Superintendents of Police are hereby transferred and posted at the places indicated against their names with immediate effect, in public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	From	То
1.	Shri Nelson Albuquerque	SDPO, Panaji	SDPO, Ponda
2.	Shri Serafin Dias	SDPO, Mapusa	SDPO, Margao (Addl. charge of DySP Konkan Railway)
3.	Shri Kiran J. Poduval	SDPO, Porvorim	SDPO, Quepem (Addl. Charge as Head of SIT of Cr. No. 14/2019 of Crime Branch, Ribandar)
4.	Shri Rajendra V. Raut Dessai	SDPO, Margao	DySP, Security Panaji (Addl. charge of DySP Wireless and Communication)
5.	Shri Mahesh K. Gaonkar	SDPO, Ponda	DySP, Crime Branch, Ribandar (Addl. charge of DySP ANC & ATS)
6.	Shri Uttam Y. Raut Desai	SDPO, Quepem	SDPO, Panaji
7.	Shri Sammy Tavares	DySP, Crime Branch, Ribandar	SDPO, Mapusa
8.	Shri Edwin M.S. Colaco	DySP, Security Panaji	SDPO, Porvorim
9.	Shri Gajanan V. Prabhudessai	Awaiting posting at present PHQ Panaji	DySP, PHQ Panaji (Addl. charge of SPCR Panaji / JSOCD&DCHG)

2. The officers shall join their above posting immediately without availing joining period.

(S. M. Prabhudessai)
Superintendent of Police, HQ,
Panaji-Goa.

To,
The Concerned Officers.